Last Name, First Title Specialty Email
Brownlee,
W. Elliot
Research ProfessorU.S. Economic Historybrownlee@history.ucsb.edu
Chen,
Chi-yun
Professor EmeritusAncient Chinese Historychenchiyun@yahoo.com
Cline,
Sarah
Research ProfessorLatin America, Mexicocline@history.ucsb.edu
Cohen,
Patricia
Professor Emerita18th and 19th Century U.S. History, U.S. Womenpcohen@history.ucsb.edu
Daniels,
Douglas H.
Professor EmeritusAfrican American History, History of Jazzdaniels@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
DeHart,
Jane S.
Professor EmeritaU.S. Women and Recent U.S. Historydehart@history.ucsb.edu
Drake,
Harold
Professor EmeritusAncient Romedrake@history.ucsb.edu
Dutra,
Francis
Professor EmeritusIberia, Latin America, Portuguese Overseas Empiredutra@history.ucsb.edu
Friesen,
Abraham
Professor EmeritusReformation Historyabrfriesen@sbcglobal.net
Frost,
Frank J.
Professor EmeritusGreek Historyscarch@aol.com
Furner,
Mary
Research Professor Emerita19th and 20th Century U.S.furner@history.ucsb.edu
Gallagher,
Nancy
Professor EmeritaMiddle East Historygallagher@history.ucsb.edu
Glickstein,
Jonathan A.
Professor EmeritusU.S. Labor, Intellectual, and Political Historyglickste@history.ucsb.edu
Graham, Jr.,
Otis L.
Professor EmeritusRecent U.S. Historygraham@history.ucsb.edu
Harris,
Carl
Professor EmeritusU.S. South, Race Relationscharris185@cox.net
Hasegawa,
Tsuyoshi
Research ProfessorModern Russian and Soviet Historyhasegawa@history.ucsb.edu
Humphreys,
Stephen
Professor EmeritusIslamic and Middle Eastern Historyhumphreys@history.ucsb.edu
Kirker,
Harold C.
Professor EmeritusU.S. Cultural History
Lindemann,
Albert S.
Professor Emeritus19th and 20th Century Europelindeman@history.ucsb.edu
Moure,
Kenneth
Professor EmeritusModern France, European Economic Historymoure@ualberta.ca
Nash,
Roderick W.
Professor EmeritusU.S. Environmental Historycanyondancer@earthlink.net
Oglesby,
Richard E.
Professor EmeritusAmerican West and Californian History
Osborne,
Michael A.
Research Professor of History of Science and Environmental StudiesHistory of Medicine; Environmental History; European ImperialismMike.Osborne@oregonstate.edu
Rock,
David
ProfessorLatin American Historyrock@history.ucsb.edu
Russell,
Jeffrey B.
Professor EmeritusMedieval Christian Historybeatusvir76@gmail.com
Talbott,
John
Research Professor19th and 20th Century Europe, War and Societytalbott@history.ucsb.edu