Last Name, First Name Title Department Email
Afary,
Janet
Professor Religious Studies afary@religion.ucsb.edu
Aldana,
Gerardo
Professor Chicana/o Studies gvaldana@chicst.ucsb.edu
Armbruster-Sandoval,
Ralph
Associate Professor Chican/o Studies armbrust@chicst.ucsb.edu
Blankholm,
Joseph
Assistant Professor Religious Studies blankholm@religion.ucsb.edu
Bloom,
Peter
Associate Professor Film & Media Studies pbloom@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
Boris,
Eileen
Hull Professor Feminist Studies boris@femst.ucsb.edu
Busto,
Rudy
Associate Professor Religious Studies rude@religion.ucsb.edu
Daniel,
G. Reginald
Professor Sociology rdaniel@soc.ucsb.edu
Erickson,
Brice
Associate Professor Classics berickson@classics.ucsb.edu
Fogu,
Claudio
Associate Professor French and Italian cfogu@frit.ucsb.edu
Frühstück,
Sabine
Professor East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies fruhstuck@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Garcia,
Mario T.
Professor Chicana and Chicano Studies garcia@history.ucsb.edu
Hecht,
Richard
Professor Religious Studies ariel@religion.ucsb.edu
Kaplan,
Cynthia
Professor Political Science kaplan@polsci.ucsb.edu
Lipsitz,
George
Professor Black Studies glipsitz@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
MacLean,
Rose
Associate Professor Classics maclean@classics.ucsb.edu
McAuley,
Christopher
Associate Professor Black Studies mcauley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
Miller-Young, Mireille Associate Professor Feminist Studies mmilleryoung@femst.ucsb.edu
Morstein-Marx,
Robert
Professor Classics morstein@classics.ucsb.edu
Moser,Claudia Assistant Professor History of Art and Architecture moser@arthistory.ucsb.edu
North,
Michael
Lecturer Early Modern Europe mnorth@history.ucsb.edu
Pai,
Hyung Il
Professor East Asian Languages and Cultural Studies hyungpai@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Rupp,
Leila J.
Professor Feminist Studies lrupp@womst.ucsb.edu
Smith,
Stuart
Professor Archaeology of Egypt and Nubia (the Sudan) stsmith@anth.ucsb.edu
Stewart,
Jeffrey
Professor Black Studies, Chair jstewart@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
Taves,
Ann M.
Professor Religious Studies taves@religion.ucsb.edu
Thomas,
Christine M.
Associate Professor Religious Studies thomas@religion.ucsb.edu
Tsouna,
Voula
Professor Philosophy vtsouna@philosophy.ucsb.edu
Walker,
David
Assistant Professor Religious Studies dwalker@religion.ucsb.edu
Welter,
Volker M.
Professor History of Art and Architecture welter@arthistory.ucsb.edu
Winter,
Nancy A.
Distinguished Senior Researcher
(Ancient Mediterranean Studies)
Greek, Etruscan, and Italian archaeology nancyawinter@gmail.com
Zhao,
Xiaojian
Professor Asian American Studies xiaojian@asamst.ucsb.edu

Page last modified: October 11, 2017